Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Foreman replaced two old fillings. He got in, did the work and wrapped up — Frederick C.

Dr. Foreman replaced two old fillings. He got in, did the work and wrapped up. It’s always a little stressful at the dentist, but he and his staff made it the best it can be.

Nov 6, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar First time visit. X rays, pictures, sensitivity testing. No change to the experience needed. — Cristina G.

First time visit. X rays, pictures, sensitivity testing. No change to the experience needed.

Nov 3, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was perfect as always. — Douglas F.

My visit was perfect as always.

Oct 20, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar …not a thing ~ pure perfection!!! Thank you!!! — Diane P.

…not a thing ~ pure perfection!!! Thank you!!!

Oct 15, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Ir was a very relaxing and good experience. — Linda R.

Ir was a very relaxing and good experience.

Oct 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great visit got in and out with very little waitTime. — Earl H.

Great visit got in and out with very little wait Time.

Oct 2, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Shawn Bradford’s review — Shawn B.

Dr. Foreman is the BEST dentist I have ever seen. I have had such bad experiences with dentistry and had been reluctant for years to go to a dentist. I finally made an appointment to get a lot of work done. It was completely pain free!! Seriously, pain free. He and his staff are so professional and caring. You do not feel embarrassed by the condition of your teeth, they are more than willing to help you get a beautiful and healthy smile. If you are afraid of dental pain, or feel embarrassed, I know how you are feeling. Make and appointment to see Dr. Foreman and his staff at Bella Vita Dentistry, you will not regret it. Please don’t wait! I am so glad that I did! Only regret is I did not do it sooner.- Shawn Bradford

Sep 1, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful experience — Cathy H.

thank you to all the staff for very friendly and kind interaction. Your office is number one in client service and interaction with patients. blessingsc cathy holbeck

Aug 27, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. The dental technology, personable staff,  — Jan F.

Great experience. The dental technology, personable staff, and welcoming environment are second to none. I highly recommend Dr. Foreman/ Bella Vita.

Aug 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Massage chairs were great. I liked how you could change the colors of the lights in the room.  — Grant F.

Massage chairs were great. I liked how you could change the colors of the lights in the room.

Aug 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and informative. Impressed with the technology. Great visit — Betty I.

The staff was very friendly and informative. Impressed with the technology. Great visit. I would not change a thing.

Aug 12, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Found my new dentist  — Cynthia A.

I’ve found my new dentist Nice experience. Would not make any changes.

Jul 14, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar tHygienist was wonderful and informative — Jonna S.

tHygienist was wonderful and informative. Dentist was very patient and kind while explaining all of his observations and treatment plan. Beautiful facility and relaxing environment. Highly recommend!

Jul 5, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Great overall experiance! — Lisa W.

Great overall experiance.

Jun 18, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar 1st timer — Tim C.

friendly staff-lengthy stay-overall was good

Jun 13, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience. — James M.

I wouldn’t change anything!

May 22, 2018

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change — Jonathan B.

Great with children, wonderful ambience, overall great experience.

Apr 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful except I did not have full clarity of the financial cost — Judy D.

Everything was wonderful except I did not have full clarity of the financial cost. Your office is very much up on the cutting edge in dentistry. I hope you do well in Trophy Club. We are blessed to have you.

Apr 23, 2017

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Robert B.

Great experience…thank you! Bobby

Apr 21, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar I have just moved back to Texas and needed to locate a new dentist  — Anthea M.

I have just moved back to Texas and needed to locate a new dentist .I thought I just needed dental cleaning however the X-rays and measurement of my gums showed I need replacement of two old fillings plus a crown on a very old and large filling to prevent the tooth from cracking plus I had some periodontal inflammation. I requested the deep cleaning and subsequent treatment as soon as possible for my peridontal problem and Michelle was able to complete it the same day. She was very gentle , professional and knowledgeable. I was initially nervous but her confidence and calm manner made me feel much better. All of the staff were very professional and courteous. My next appointment is next week for the rest of the treatment plan . It was extremely helpful that I received the treatment plan plus the information on what my insurance pays prior to the staff proceeding with the treatment. I would very much recommend Dr Foreman and all of his team to anyone searching for a new Dentist.

Apr 16, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Yes, I wish you just would have given me a good cleaning and just explain things we should keep an… — Michael P.

Yes, I wish you just would have given me a good cleaning and just explain things we should keep an eye on. Why would I get two crowns because of the possibility that a cracked tooth might break. It might last another 10 years. I’d rather fix it if it breaks. The Trophy Club Facebook page warns about how your office pushes extra dental work. However, we are opened minded enough to make our own opinion. I think you shouldn’t push so hard on stuff that is not necessary. I would like my xray for a second opinion.

Mar 27, 2016

StarStarStarStarStar Cavities were filled quickly and easily. It was a great experience.  — Audrey G.

Cavities were filled quickly and easily. It was a great experience.

Mar 15, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar No. I wouldn’t change anything. Everyone was friendly and made me feel “”cared about”  — Kathy V.

No.i wouldn’t change anything. Everyone was friendly and made me feel “”cared about”

Mar 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed, nice friendly staff and awesome dental service  — Juan M.

Very impressed, nice friendly staff and awesome dental service

Feb 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was overwhelm by the way Lisa and Dr: Foreman research ways to help me — Aura R.

I was overwhelm by the way Lisa and Dr: Foreman research ways to help me. They ordered the needed parts took new impressions and make my day. Thank you for caring.

Feb 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet the staff! Everybody in the office was friendly, welcoming & fun! Will be… — Brenda S.

It was great to meet the staff! Everybody in the office was friendly, welcoming & fun! Will be moving the kiddos from their current dentist to Dr. Foreman’s care.

Feb 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is AMAZING! I do not like going to the dentist and feeling like I am being sold more… — Brooke N.

Your staff is AMAZING! I do not like going to the dentist and feeling like I am being sold more than I need or that my insurance is going to be charged as much as allowable. I did get a feeling that might be happening. And when I asked about whitening, no one offered the free whitening I should have received as a new patient. I may have needed to push the issue but it would have been confirmation that you are genuinely grateful to have our business. But when we have to ask for it the meaning suggests differently.

Feb 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Totally amazing! Never in my life have I felt so at home in a dentist office — Peggy N.

Totally amazing! Never in my life have I felt so at home in a dentist office. Thanks for the wonderful experience!

Feb 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I loved my dental hygienist and the massage chair was a bonus! — Stacy D.

I loved my dental hygienist and the massage chair was a bonus!

Feb 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The people!  — Debba J.

The people! Everyone in the office was very courteous and thoughtful. You could tell each person loved their job, which made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend Bella Vita!

Jan 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I was perturbed that in the cleaning room so many people kept coming in — Debbie C.

I was perturbed that in the cleaning room so many people kept coming in. When I was talking to Dr Foreman people still kept interrupting us. Unprofessional in my opinion. I will keep coming back.

Jan 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I loved the way Dr. Foreman sat and discussed my teeth with me — Ashely A.

I loved the way Dr. Foreman sat and discussed my teeth with me. He showed me photos and x-rays of my teeth and showed me exactly what needed to be done. I have never had a dentist treat me so kindly. It was a pleasure. Best dentist ever!

Jan 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience — Fernando C.

Very positive experience. Everyone within this practice is very friendly, attentive and respectful.

Dec 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Ruthie D.

Thank you for an amazing visit! We look forward to coming there for all future dental needs!

Dec 15, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar First root canal procedure and I was very apprehensive but the process went very well with almost… — Lynn G.

First root canal procedure and I was very apprehensive but the process went very well with almost no discomfort.

Dec 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Overall loved the experience — Philip S.

Overall loved the experience. Not too sure about the insurance/billing info/situation, though, and I’ve spoken to a few others that have had similar issues. I know they were honest mistakes, but I feel like I gotta be a little cautious overseeing this area. Of course, not enough to mar the good experience. I’ll definitely be back–I really appreciate the individualized service! Staff couldn’t have been more friendly or hospitable. Hopefully this review is internal and doesn’t post to google, etc. without my knowledge/permission (upon reading the vague legalese below–I’ve already posted my public review there)…

Dec 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Love the new technology that you use. — John P.

Love the new technology that you use.

Nov 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Love the facility — very professional and everyone is kind. — Todd T.

Love the facility — very professional and everyone is kind.

Nov 6, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Foreman was great! — Melissa H.

The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Foreman was great!

Oct 28, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The only negative was when I paid and was leaving the receptionist took a call, I just stood there… — Toni T.

The only negative was when I paid and was leaving the receptionist took a call, I just stood there a few minutes.. Then I left. Later, I received a e-mail with receipt. Would of been nice to know that I could leave and would be getting e-mail receipt. She was NOT as friendly as the rest of the staff.

Oct 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar It is never enjoyable having dental work done, but, the people made it a positive one — Robert B.

It is never enjoyable having dental work done, but, the people made it a positive one. Everyone that I encountered were very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Oct 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar one of the best dental experiences I’ve had.  — Mande A.

Misha (sp?) was delightful. She made the experience of being at a dentist very pleasent. The equipment used was very advanced from other locations I have been too and made the experience easier and I feel far more educated on my teeth.

Sep 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit Review — Tonya U.

The office is beautiful and the initial visit was the most comprehensive that I have ever had.

Sep 23, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Best part of my visit was… Dr — Jason W.

Best part of my visit was… Dr. Foreman and team were able to fix my two front teeth perfectly all in one day! I appreciated the above and beyond effort of all.

Sep 20, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Emma feels so much better about the dentist after this visit — Emma B.

Emma feels so much better about the dentist after this visit. The explanations, kindness, and humor helped alleviate her stress!

Sep 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I actually walked away from my cleaning, not feeling like a truck had… — Bonnie S.

Everyone was very nice and I actually walked away from my cleaning, not feeling like a truck had run over me. That’s a good thing!

Sep 18, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best cleanings I have had. Also I love my crown and glad it was done in one day — Leeandra K.

One of the best cleanings I have had. Also I love my crown and glad it was done in one day. I love the room lights and chair massage. Great experience

Sep 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The time spent explaining things really helped — Vickie H.

The time spent explaining things really helped. Very professional, yet they made me feel comfortable.

Sep 9, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar The entire team was extremely positive throughout the visit — Shannon S.

The entire team was extremely positive throughout the visit. I felt very comfortable and at ease from the second I walked through the door. I know all my dental needs will be taken care of by professionals who truly love what they do.

Sep 8, 2014